Broker Check

244 E Main Ave | Zeeland, MI 49464

(616) 931-1270

Get Office Directions

 

Team

 

David L. Wilson CFP®, CWS®

Managing Partner

(616) 931-1270

(616) 931-1274

dwilson@gen-wealth.com

David L. Wilson, CFP®, CWS® is the Managing Partner and founder of Generational Wealth Management. David has more than 20 years of experience providing financial guidance and wealth management services to successful business...
Read more

Brian A. Freckman CFP®

Financial Advisor

(616) 931-1270

(616) 931-1274

bfreckman@gen-wealth.com

Brian A. Freckman, CFP, has 10 years of experience in wealth management and is a Financial Advisor with Generational Wealth Management. He takes a personalized and disciplined approach to financial consulting based on honesty,...
Read more

Schyuler J. Wilson

Financial Advisor

(616) 931-1270

(616) 931-1274

swilson@gen-wealth.com

Schyuler J. Wilson is a Financial Advisor with Generational Wealth Management and has over ten years of experience in the Financial Services profession. He holds the Series 6, 7, 63 and 65 security industry licenses as well as Michigan...

Read more

Jennifer M. Archambault

Compliance & Operations Manager

(616) 931-1270

(616) 931-1274

jarchambault@gen-wealth.com

Jennifer M. Archambault serves as our Compliance & Operations Manager and a Registered Sales Assistant at Generational Wealth Management. She holds the Series 7, 63 & 65 security industry licenses as well as the Michigan accident,...
Read more

Laura A. Wilson

Office Manager

(616) 931-1270

(616) 931-1274

lwilson@gen-wealth.com

Laura joined the Generational Wealth team in 2016 as the Office Manager. Prior to joining Generational Wealth, Laura worked for Zeeland and Hudsonville Public Schools as a Special Education teacher for twenty years. Laura is a graduate...

Read more

Lauren M. Koning

Client Service Associate

(616) 931-1270

(616) 931-1274

lkoning@gen-wealth.com

Lauren Koning is a Client Service Associate at Generational Wealth Management. She is a graduate of Davenport University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Accounting. Prior to joining Generational Wealth, Lauren worked in retail...
Read more